Loading...

Theresa K., assistante-maternelle à Walferdange (7274)

  • 30 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Assistante maternelle
  • Langues parlées :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Filipino (Bilingue) , Chinois (Collège)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Theresa
MESSAGE

Honest, trustworthy and loving nanny

Hi my name is Theresa 29 years old from Philippines. I'm currently working as Aupair in Luxembourg and my contract will end on September. Before my contract ends I would like to find a fulltime nanny in Luxembourg. I have a certificate of Health care, massage therapy including first aid I have also certificate of household services to perform any task in the house. I was also an Aupair in Netherlands for a year, taking care of 3 children. Before coming to Europe I was been a Caregiver and Domestic Helper in Hong Kong for four years. I will give a reference from my current and previous host family to know more about my performance especially in taking care of children. Please send me a message to know more about me. Thank you
Best regards,
Theresa

Places disponibles de Theresa

Disponibilités de Theresa

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence
Jours fériés

Tâches que Theresa peut réaliser

Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
Activités manuelles
Animations

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.