Loading...

Kristoffer n'est plus disponible

DĂ©couvrez plus de gardes de chien Ă  Fresnes !

DĂ©couvrir

Kristoffer V., garde de chien Ă  Fresnes (94260)

  • 33 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expĂ©rience

  • , 12€/jour
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriĂ©taire
  • Langues parlĂ©es :
    Filipino (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Filipino (Bilingue)
  • NationalitĂ© :
    Philippine
  • ExpĂ©rience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    PSC1 (premiers secours) non
  • MotorisĂ©(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Kristoffer

Contactez Kristoffer
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

I can take care of your pets! 😊

I am a pet lover 😍 Love playing and being around pets bexause they ease my mind and they are very comforting for me. I am responsible and caring person. I will treat them as my own.

Disponibilités de Kristoffer

Tùches que Kristoffer peut réaliser

Non renseigné

Avis sur Kristoffer

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseignĂ©

Plus d'informations sur Kristoffer

I am an Information Technology graduate from the Philippines. Been working here in France for 3 years now as a housekeeper and office cleaner. My hobbies include watching movies and just staying at home during my free time. I am currently looking for the position of a House Cleaner or an Office cleaner or a pet sitter. I am a professional with 3 years of cleaning experience. I am also currently working in an office as a maintenance cleaner. I am meticulous with extreme attention to detail and I am efficient in the use of my work time. I have a thorough knowledge of the cleaning protocol and strive to meet the needs of my employers. I have no doubt you will find my references impeccable and that I can meet your cleaning needs.

Localisation

Position approximative Ă  150 mĂštres.